NVBIRDS Archives

discussion about Nevada's bird life

NVBIRDS@LIST.AUDUBON.ORG

Options: Use Forum View
Enter Date Range

Subject

From

Date Sorted by Date, Most Recent First

Darlene Feener
Sun, 21 Jul 2019 14:46:45 -0400
John Taylor
Sun, 21 Jul 2019 17:01:27 +0000
Dennis Serdehely
Thu, 18 Jul 2019 04:14:26 +0000
Martin Meyers
Wed, 17 Jul 2019 20:34:07 -0700
Dennis Serdehely
Wed, 17 Jul 2019 20:44:37 +0000
Darlene Feener
Sun, 14 Jul 2019 22:38:10 -0400
John Taylor
Sun, 14 Jul 2019 16:49:17 +0000
rlowry517
Sat, 13 Jul 2019 15:12:13 -0700
Jeff Bleam
Sat, 13 Jul 2019 07:58:17 -0700
Rose Strickland
Sun, 7 Jul 2019 14:18:39 -0700
John Taylor
Sun, 7 Jul 2019 18:06:06 +0000
John Taylor
Sun, 30 Jun 2019 17:30:15 +0000
Jeff Bleam
Sat, 29 Jun 2019 11:09:34 -0700
Kathy Oakes
Fri, 28 Jun 2019 17:49:47 +0000
Jeff Bleam
Thu, 27 Jun 2019 07:14:53 -0700
Dana Huber
Sun, 23 Jun 2019 17:56:27 +0000
John Taylor
Sun, 16 Jun 2019 17:14:50 +0000
Jeff Bleam
Sun, 16 Jun 2019 06:34:26 -0700
Dennis Serdehely
Thu, 13 Jun 2019 20:01:49 +0000
Martin Meyers
Tue, 11 Jun 2019 21:00:49 -0700
Brian Adams
Mon, 10 Jun 2019 20:42:50 +0000
John Taylor
Sun, 9 Jun 2019 17:52:10 +0000
Dennis Serdehely
Sat, 8 Jun 2019 01:45:55 +0000
Ben Zyla
Fri, 7 Jun 2019 14:32:07 -0400
Dennis Serdehely
Fri, 7 Jun 2019 03:27:24 +0000
Martin Meyers
Mon, 3 Jun 2019 20:31:41 -0700
Martin Meyers
Mon, 3 Jun 2019 20:13:25 -0700
Greg Scyphers
Sun, 2 Jun 2019 21:18:51 -0700
Darlene Feener
Sun, 2 Jun 2019 19:07:22 -0400
John Taylor
Sun, 2 Jun 2019 18:13:02 +0000
Jeff Bleam
Sun, 2 Jun 2019 08:11:28 -0700
Martin Meyers
Fri, 31 May 2019 19:36:43 -0700
JUDY PHOENIX
Fri, 31 May 2019 10:29:17 -0700
Alan Wallace
Fri, 31 May 2019 10:05:42 -0700
Bobby Wilcox
Wed, 29 May 2019 18:41:39 -0700
Martin Meyers
Tue, 28 May 2019 20:52:12 -0700
Debbie Zalmana
Tue, 28 May 2019 07:49:45 -0700
Martin Meyers
Mon, 27 May 2019 19:54:38 -0700
Jeff Bleam
Mon, 27 May 2019 12:39:02 -0700
John Taylor
Sun, 26 May 2019 18:20:58 +0000
Greg Scyphers
Sat, 25 May 2019 20:58:29 -0700
Jeff Bleam
Sat, 25 May 2019 14:57:35 -0700
justin streit
Fri, 24 May 2019 19:22:02 -0400
Martin Meyers
Tue, 21 May 2019 17:20:04 -0700
Vinson, James
Mon, 20 May 2019 11:13:03 -0700
Kathy Oakes
Sun, 19 May 2019 21:09:41 +0000
Kathy Oakes
Sun, 19 May 2019 20:54:26 +0000
Will Richardson
Sun, 19 May 2019 13:31:52 -0700
Kathy Oakes
Sun, 19 May 2019 20:26:58 +0000
John Taylor
Sun, 19 May 2019 19:27:29 +0000
justin streit
Sat, 18 May 2019 18:21:31 -0400
Greg Scyphers
Fri, 17 May 2019 16:11:08 -0700
ned bohman
Wed, 15 May 2019 11:36:18 -0700
Martin Meyers
Tue, 14 May 2019 18:02:58 -0700
Martin Meyers
Tue, 14 May 2019 13:58:06 -0700
justin streit
Mon, 13 May 2019 23:00:52 -0400
John Taylor
Sun, 12 May 2019 18:02:50 +0000
Jeanne Tinsman
Sat, 11 May 2019 09:56:23 -0700
Ray Bruun
Sat, 11 May 2019 16:30:57 +0000
Darlene Feener
Fri, 10 May 2019 00:06:06 -0400
Ray Bruun
Thu, 9 May 2019 14:24:28 -0700
rlowry517
Wed, 8 May 2019 18:43:18 -0700
Darlene Feener
Tue, 7 May 2019 20:44:06 -0400
Darlene Feener
Sun, 5 May 2019 22:57:34 -0400
John Taylor
Sun, 5 May 2019 19:12:18 +0000
Jeff Bleam
Sun, 5 May 2019 06:50:38 -0700
Martin Meyers
Sat, 4 May 2019 23:06:10 -0700
Martin Meyers
Sat, 4 May 2019 09:59:21 -0700
Martin Meyers
Fri, 3 May 2019 20:51:00 -0700
Martin Meyers
Thu, 2 May 2019 21:02:44 -0700
Paul Hurtado
Thu, 2 May 2019 15:50:10 -0700
Martin Meyers
Thu, 2 May 2019 12:57:55 -0700
Ken Drozd
Thu, 2 May 2019 11:58:33 -0700
Dennis Serdehely
Tue, 30 Apr 2019 17:57:40 +0000
Dennis Serdehely
Mon, 29 Apr 2019 04:38:35 +0000
Martin Meyers
Sun, 28 Apr 2019 20:23:30 -0700
Ray Bruun
Mon, 29 Apr 2019 01:28:35 +0000
Darlene Feener
Sun, 28 Apr 2019 21:17:01 -0400
John Taylor
Sun, 28 Apr 2019 19:19:15 +0000
Bob Goodman
Sat, 27 Apr 2019 21:17:24 -0400
Bob Goodman
Sat, 27 Apr 2019 21:14:46 -0400
justin streit
Sat, 27 Apr 2019 20:13:17 -0400
Martin Meyers
Sat, 27 Apr 2019 16:11:01 -0700
Jeff Bleam
Sat, 27 Apr 2019 16:10:46 -0700
Rick/Meg Andrews
Sat, 27 Apr 2019 02:10:33 +0000
Darlene Feener
Thu, 25 Apr 2019 17:06:50 -0400
Will Richardson
Tue, 23 Apr 2019 13:45:49 -0700
Greg Scyphers
Tue, 23 Apr 2019 11:51:24 -0700
Jane Thompson
Tue, 23 Apr 2019 10:27:41 -0700
Jane Thompson
Tue, 23 Apr 2019 10:03:02 -0700
Ray Bruun
Mon, 22 Apr 2019 14:33:43 -0700
Rose Strickland
Mon, 22 Apr 2019 11:30:16 -0700
Rick/Meg Andrews
Mon, 22 Apr 2019 18:05:10 +0000
Diane McAllister
Mon, 22 Apr 2019 09:33:12 -0700
Debbie Van Dooremolen
Mon, 22 Apr 2019 16:02:14 +0000
Martin Meyers
Mon, 22 Apr 2019 08:18:12 -0700
Martin Meyers
Sun, 21 Apr 2019 18:56:00 -0700
John Taylor
Sun, 21 Apr 2019 19:04:41 +0000
Ray Bruun
Sun, 21 Apr 2019 13:14:31 +0000
Carol Hummel
Sun, 21 Apr 2019 00:16:57 -0400
justin streit
Sat, 20 Apr 2019 22:47:16 -0400
Darlene Feener
Sat, 20 Apr 2019 21:05:10 -0400
Dennis Serdehely
Sat, 20 Apr 2019 20:06:31 +0000
Alan Wallace
Sat, 20 Apr 2019 11:58:45 -0700
Alan Wallace
Sat, 20 Apr 2019 11:46:33 -0700
Dennis Serdehely
Fri, 19 Apr 2019 23:54:15 +0000
philohela17
Fri, 19 Apr 2019 09:18:27 -0700
philohela17
Fri, 19 Apr 2019 08:56:18 -0700
philohela17
Fri, 19 Apr 2019 07:58:19 -0700
Cal Vero
Thu, 18 Apr 2019 14:05:59 -0700
Rick/Meg Andrews
Thu, 18 Apr 2019 13:57:45 +0000
Rick/Meg Andrews
Thu, 18 Apr 2019 13:45:19 +0000
Dennis Serdehely
Thu, 18 Apr 2019 00:42:27 +0000
Eichenberg, Erin
Wed, 17 Apr 2019 17:01:25 -0700
Darlene Feener
Tue, 16 Apr 2019 23:47:31 -0400
Dennis Serdehely
Tue, 16 Apr 2019 23:50:16 +0000
Patrick Gaffey
Tue, 16 Apr 2019 14:05:56 -0700
Dennis Serdehely
Mon, 15 Apr 2019 20:05:28 +0000
Jeff Bleam
Mon, 15 Apr 2019 07:26:38 -0700
Darlene Feener
Sun, 14 Apr 2019 21:07:52 -0400
John Taylor
Sun, 14 Apr 2019 20:49:00 +0000
David Syzdek
Sun, 14 Apr 2019 10:09:07 -0700
James Vinson
Sat, 13 Apr 2019 14:43:29 -0700
Jeanne Tinsman
Sat, 13 Apr 2019 14:04:29 -0700
Martin Meyers
Sat, 13 Apr 2019 12:46:29 -0700
ben zyla
Sat, 13 Apr 2019 17:17:03 +0000
James Vinson
Sat, 13 Apr 2019 10:16:05 -0700
Martin Meyers
Fri, 12 Apr 2019 20:41:08 -0700
Martin Meyers
Fri, 12 Apr 2019 20:26:03 -0700
John P Valentik
Fri, 12 Apr 2019 20:33:55 -0500
justin streit
Fri, 12 Apr 2019 19:35:54 -0400
Karen Havlena
Fri, 12 Apr 2019 20:32:41 +0000
Ray Bruun
Fri, 12 Apr 2019 02:05:05 +0000
Brian Adams
Fri, 12 Apr 2019 01:55:47 +0000
Cal Vero
Mon, 8 Apr 2019 14:12:55 -0700
Darlene Feener
Sun, 7 Apr 2019 23:00:50 -0400
John Taylor
Sun, 7 Apr 2019 20:16:44 +0000
Patrick Gaffey
Sat, 6 Apr 2019 15:15:21 -0700
rlowry517
Sat, 6 Apr 2019 14:24:32 -0700
Debbie Zalmana
Sat, 6 Apr 2019 07:46:40 -0700
Jane Burnham
Wed, 3 Apr 2019 18:04:33 -0700
Rose Strickland
Mon, 1 Apr 2019 16:27:16 -0700
Justin Streit
Mon, 1 Apr 2019 21:13:39 +0000
Patrick Gaffey
Mon, 1 Apr 2019 14:02:09 -0700
justin streit
Mon, 1 Apr 2019 16:25:29 -0400
Darlene Feener
Mon, 1 Apr 2019 00:42:57 -0400
John Taylor
Sun, 31 Mar 2019 19:09:32 +0000
Martin Meyers
Sat, 30 Mar 2019 20:30:42 -0700
Jeff Bleam
Sat, 30 Mar 2019 17:43:41 -0700
Bob Goodman
Sat, 30 Mar 2019 20:02:13 -0400
Lora E Myles
Sat, 30 Mar 2019 19:42:34 -0400
rlowry517
Wed, 27 Mar 2019 13:22:04 -0700
Darlene Feener
Sun, 24 Mar 2019 20:14:07 -0400
John Taylor
Sun, 24 Mar 2019 20:47:43 +0000
Alan Wallace
Sat, 23 Mar 2019 11:28:06 -0700
David Jickling
Thu, 21 Mar 2019 16:11:14 -0700
Paul Hurtado
Tue, 19 Mar 2019 17:09:48 -0700
Karen Havlena
Tue, 19 Mar 2019 14:28:44 -0700
Rick/Meg Andrews
Tue, 19 Mar 2019 21:26:11 +0000
Jeff Bleam
Tue, 19 Mar 2019 12:27:56 -0700
Darlene Feener
Sun, 17 Mar 2019 23:01:01 -0400
John Taylor
Sun, 17 Mar 2019 19:39:50 +0000
Jeanne Tinsman
Sun, 17 Mar 2019 11:22:26 -0700
Paul Hurtado
Sun, 17 Mar 2019 09:42:02 -0700
Jeff Bleam
Sun, 17 Mar 2019 07:33:53 -0700
Bob Goodman
Sat, 16 Mar 2019 20:38:20 -0400
Jeff Bleam
Sat, 16 Mar 2019 09:39:52 -0700
Ray Bruun
Fri, 15 Mar 2019 20:54:37 -0700
Brian Adams
Fri, 15 Mar 2019 23:43:10 +0000
Rick/Meg Andrews
Fri, 15 Mar 2019 22:06:43 +0000
Scott Rudolph
Thu, 14 Mar 2019 03:50:05 +0000
Thomas Miko
Wed, 13 Mar 2019 17:17:14 +0000
Scott Rudolph
Wed, 13 Mar 2019 04:56:36 +0000
Scott Clemson
Tue, 12 Mar 2019 21:00:57 -0700
Darlene Feener
Sun, 10 Mar 2019 20:39:42 -0400
Dana Huber
Sun, 10 Mar 2019 19:55:50 +0000
Martin Meyers
Sun, 10 Mar 2019 12:09:21 -0700
Brian Adams
Sat, 9 Mar 2019 20:53:00 +0000
Jeff Bleam
Sat, 9 Mar 2019 10:40:10 -0800
Anson Call
Thu, 7 Mar 2019 13:17:10 -0800
Debbie Van Dooremolen
Thu, 7 Mar 2019 17:20:40 +0000
rlowry517
Tue, 5 Mar 2019 17:11:00 -0800
Martin Meyers
Mon, 4 Mar 2019 16:47:08 -0800
Ben Zyla
Sun, 3 Mar 2019 22:29:43 -0500
Darlene Feener
Sun, 3 Mar 2019 21:55:21 -0500
Paul Hurtado
Sun, 3 Mar 2019 17:28:20 -0800
John Taylor
Sun, 3 Mar 2019 20:57:16 +0000
Jeff Bleam
Sat, 2 Mar 2019 10:41:10 -0800
Frank Fogarty
Fri, 1 Mar 2019 18:08:28 -0800
Paul Hurtado
Fri, 1 Mar 2019 17:32:44 -0800
Rose Strickland
Fri, 1 Mar 2019 15:36:40 -0800
Cal Vero
Tue, 26 Feb 2019 17:44:09 -0800
Brendan Bucy
Sun, 24 Feb 2019 23:16:35 -0500
Darlene Feener
Sun, 24 Feb 2019 23:00:44 -0500
John Taylor
Sun, 24 Feb 2019 19:28:31 +0000
Jeff Bleam
Sun, 24 Feb 2019 07:50:28 -0800
Martin Meyers
Sat, 23 Feb 2019 19:43:03 -0700
Diane McAllister
Sat, 23 Feb 2019 16:43:23 -0500
Jeff Bleam
Fri, 22 Feb 2019 12:21:06 -0800
Alan Wallace
Wed, 20 Feb 2019 14:10:22 -0800
Craig D Dodson
Tue, 19 Feb 2019 19:26:21 +0000
Darlene Feener
Sun, 17 Feb 2019 22:17:28 -0500
Paul Hurtado
Sun, 17 Feb 2019 16:59:03 -0800
Paul Hurtado
Sun, 17 Feb 2019 16:06:15 -0800
John Taylor
Sun, 17 Feb 2019 21:02:31 +0000
JUDY PHOENIX
Thu, 14 Feb 2019 07:47:25 -0800
rlowry517
Tue, 12 Feb 2019 12:25:49 -0800
Bob Tregilus
Sun, 10 Feb 2019 22:07:00 -0800
Darlene Feener
Sun, 10 Feb 2019 22:17:55 -0500
Ken Drozd
Sun, 10 Feb 2019 16:01:17 -0800
John Taylor
Sun, 10 Feb 2019 20:03:31 +0000
Craig D Dodson
Sat, 9 Feb 2019 18:08:41 +0000
David Syzdek
Thu, 7 Feb 2019 11:43:53 -0800
Craig D Dodson
Wed, 6 Feb 2019 02:14:36 +0000
Rob Lowry
Mon, 4 Feb 2019 23:07:05 +0000
John P Valentik
Mon, 4 Feb 2019 15:49:41 -0600
Brendan Bucy
Mon, 4 Feb 2019 14:57:56 -0500
Darlene Feener
Sun, 3 Feb 2019 22:53:07 -0500
John Taylor
Sun, 3 Feb 2019 20:52:43 +0000
Jeff Bleam
Sun, 3 Feb 2019 12:29:01 -0800
Brian Adams
Sun, 3 Feb 2019 19:36:43 +0000
Lauren Harter
Sun, 3 Feb 2019 08:44:06 -0700
Lora E Myles
Sat, 2 Feb 2019 19:34:59 -0500
Brian Adams
Sat, 2 Feb 2019 23:45:01 +0000
Martin Meyers
Fri, 1 Feb 2019 20:46:08 -0700
Jacque Lowery
Fri, 1 Feb 2019 13:15:12 -0800
Christopher Fichtel
Fri, 1 Feb 2019 16:10:26 +0000
Jacque Lowery
Thu, 31 Jan 2019 08:51:38 -0800
Bob Tregilus
Wed, 30 Jan 2019 21:44:07 -0800
Dennis Serdehely
Tue, 29 Jan 2019 23:02:18 +0000
Rose Strickland
Mon, 28 Jan 2019 12:02:36 -0800
Darlene Feener
Sun, 27 Jan 2019 19:39:11 -0500
John Taylor
Sun, 27 Jan 2019 21:35:24 +0000
Emma Rosen
Sat, 26 Jan 2019 17:17:40 -0800
David Worley
Fri, 25 Jan 2019 23:31:48 -0500
Rose Strickland
Fri, 25 Jan 2019 19:56:21 -0800
Jeff Bleam
Thu, 24 Jan 2019 14:07:17 -0800
Paul Hurtado
Thu, 24 Jan 2019 10:32:24 -0800
Debbie Van Dooremolen
Mon, 21 Jan 2019 19:50:00 +0000
Darlene Feener
Sun, 20 Jan 2019 23:03:59 -0500
John Taylor
Sun, 20 Jan 2019 20:17:11 +0000
Jeff Bleam
Sun, 20 Jan 2019 07:57:19 -0800
Paul Hurtado
Sat, 19 Jan 2019 19:44:57 -0800
Jeanne Tinsman
Fri, 18 Jan 2019 16:27:24 -0800
Rick/Meg Andrews
Tue, 15 Jan 2019 20:39:39 +0000
Rick/Meg Andrews
Tue, 15 Jan 2019 20:32:47 +0000
Dana Huber
Mon, 14 Jan 2019 21:09:14 +0000
Darlene Feener
Sun, 13 Jan 2019 22:45:09 -0500
Rick/Meg Andrews
Sun, 13 Jan 2019 20:53:40 +0000
Brian Adams
Sun, 13 Jan 2019 19:50:02 +0000


ATOM RSS1 RSS2